Styrelse

Ordförande:
Bibbi Reffel   bibbi.reffel@telia.com   070-6812983

Vice ordförande:
Lena Hemmingsson  hemmingssonlena@telia.com 070-5891595

Kassör:
Ewa Klase   ewa.klase@telia.com   0491-92409, 070-5517283

Sekreterare:
Ylva Hävermark   info@sprinfo.se   070-2556901

Ledamot:
Mats Gunnarsson  mats62gunnarsson@telia.com  073-0574643

Suppleant:
Fredrica Thunberg fredrica.thunberg@live.se 073-3017598

Suppleant:
Magdalena Lennartsson maggis.88@hotmail.com  073-8081688


Webbansvariga:
Lena Hemmingsson mbhkweb@telia.com

Emma Carlsson emma_carlsson84@hotmail.com

Adress:
Box 47, 38321 Mönsterås

Besöksadress:
Smedtorpet

E-post:
info@sprinfo.se


VALBEREDNING (sammankallande)
Carina Melanoz   carina.melanoz@gmail.com    076-3289780

Emma Carlsson

Eva Hansson